, , ,

Strawberry Gum from Advanced Seeds

฿790.00

Strawberry Gum от Advanced Seeds соблазнит вас своим восхитительно сладким и фруктовым вкусом и супер-успокаивающим эффектом, который не собьет вас с ног. Несмотря на ее невероятный вкус и превосходное качество шишек, она настолько проста в выращивании, что даже начинающие гроверы могут добиться отличных результатов.

Strawberry Gum from Advanced Seeds

 

Чтобы создать свою Strawberry Gum, Advanced Seeds объединили легендарную и всегда любимую Bubble Gum с премиальной Strawberry. Появляется аппетитный гибрид, который может предложить гораздо больше, чем «просто» удивительный вкус и аромат, хотя выращивание этого фантастического сорта было бы целесообразным даже без этого.

Strawberry Gum exhibits a number of traits that are quite typical for a hybrid, including strong and robust growth, low maintenance needs, and adaptability to various environments and growing methods. Her cultivation in soil or hydroponics is simple, and you can plant your seeds outside if you prefer.

Она поддерживает управляемую высоту всего от 90 до 110 см (до 250 см на открытом воздухе). Черты ее сативы очевидны в структуре растения, что позволяет свету проникать через все растение из-за среднего расстояния между узлами. Таким образом она способна полностью развить свои шишки, и вскоре они будут покрыты толстым слоем ароматной смолы.

Обратите внимание на выдающуюся производительность сорта. При выращивании в помещении и освещении мощностью 600 Вт вы можете рассчитывать на урожайность до 550 г/м2 всего за 60–65 дней цветения. Она вознаградит вас до 750 г с растения, если вы будете выращивать ее на открытом воздухе при большом количестве солнечного света. Ранней осенью ее готовят к сбору урожая.

Вы почувствуете мощный, но прекрасно сбалансированный эффект, когда курите его. Этот сорт начнёт с церебрального, заряжающего энергией и поднимающего настроение эффекта, который в конечном итоге сменяется удивительным расслаблением, потому что в её дыме содержится 20% ТГК. Таким образом, этот каннабис является отличным курением в течение дня или приятным выбором после ужина.

А еще у нее прекрасный вкус и аромат. Дым с аппетитным ароматом, который остается во рту на некоторое время, получается, когда восхитительно сладкие ноты спелой клубники сочетаются с идеальным количеством цитрусовых нот.

Characteristics of Strawberry Gum from Advanced Seeds

СексФеминизированный
Разнообразиев основном индика
Генетика штаммов
Strawberry x Bubblegum
Тип цветенияФотопериодический
Время цветения65-70 дней
Где растиКрытый, теплица, открытый
Эффектцеребральный, бодрящий, поднимающий настроение
Вкусспелая клубника, цитрусовые ноты
Содержание ТГК20%
Урожай
В помещении500 гр/м2
Открытый 750 гр/растение
Please follow and like us:
Количество

4 seeds

Банки семян

Advanced seeds

Отзывы

Отзывов пока нет.

Только зарегистрированные клиенты, купившие данный товар, могут публиковать отзывы.

ru_RUРусский

, ,

Strawberry Gum from Advanced Seeds

฿790.00

Advanced Seeds’ Strawberry Gum will entice you with its delectably sweet and fruity flavor and a super-calming effect that won’t knock you off your feet. Despite her incredible flavor and the superior quality of her buds, she is so simple to grow that even novice growers can produce excellent results.

SKU: AdStrawberryGum Catégories : , , Tags:

Strawberry Gum from Advanced Seeds

 

To create their Strawberry Gum, Advanced Seeds combined the legendary and all-time favorite Bubble Gum with a premium Strawberry. A mouthwatering hybrid emerges that has much more to offer than “just” an amazing taste and aroma, although growing this fantastic strain would still be worthwhile even without this.

Strawberry Gum exhibits a number of traits that are quite typical for a hybrid, including strong and robust growth, low maintenance needs, and adaptability to various environments and growing methods. Her cultivation in soil or hydroponics is simple, and you can plant your seeds outside if you prefer.

She maintains a manageable height of just 90 to 110 cm (up to 250cm outdoors). Her sativa traits are evident in the plant’s structure, which allows light to penetrate the entire plant due to the medium spacing between nodes. She is able to fully develop her buds in this way, and they will soon be covered in thick, aromatic resin layers.

Take note of the strain’s outstanding performance. With indoor cultivation and a 600W light, you can anticipate yields of up to 550g/m2 in just 60–65 days of flowering. She will reward you with up to 750g per plant if you grow her outside in lots of sunlight. Early in the fall, she is prepared for harvest.

You will experience a potent yet beautifully balanced effect when you smoke it. This strain will start you off with a cerebral, energizing, and uplifting effect that eventually gives way to amazing relaxation because she has a good 20% THC content in her smoke. This cannabis is therefore a great smoke for the day or a pleasant after-dinner choice.

She also has a wonderful flavor and aroma. A smoke with a mouthwatering aroma that lingers on your palate for a while is produced when delightfully sweet notes of ripe strawberries combine with the ideal amount of citrus notes.

Characteristics of Strawberry Gum from Advanced Seeds

Sex Feminized
Variety mostly indica
Strain Genetics
Strawberry x Bubblegum
Flowering Type Photoperiodic
Flowering Time 65-70 days
Where to Grow Indoor, Greenhouse, Outdoor
Effect cerebral, energizing, uplifting
Taste ripe strawberries, citrus notes
THC Content 20%
Yield
Indoor 500 gr/m2
Outdoor  750 gr/plant
Please follow and like us:
Quantity

4 seeds

Seed Banks

Advanced seeds

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.

en_USEnglish
Scroll to Top